Incorporated in 1927 Population 9728
1420 Jericho Turnpike Phone (516) 354-0022
  Fax (516) 354-6004
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
New Hyde Park Website Email New Hyde Park


Daniel P. Petruccio Next Election March 2013

Deputy Mayor

Robert Lofaro


Donald Barbieri Email Donald Barbieri Next Election March 2013
Richard A. Copolla Email Richard A. Copolla Next Election March 2011
Robert A. Lofaro Email Robert A. Lofaro Next Election March 2011
Larry Montreuil Email Larry Montreuil Next Election March 2013


Cathryn Hillman Email Cathryn Hillman  



Village Meetings

Meetings - 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of every month

Fiscal Year

Fiscal year begins June 1st

Legislative Districts

Nassau County Legislative District # 9 NY State Senate District # 7 NY State Assembly District # 17 US Congressional District # 4